IPP

Toll Free:   877-537-3748
Email Us
Contacts

Image Plastics
& Packaging

Contacts:
Sally Anderson
VP, Operations
Tel: 949-598-9545
​Fax: 949-598-9570
Sally@peakfreshusa.com
Greg Ganzerla
President
Tel: 949-598-9545
Cell: 714-319-3975
Imageplastics@aol.com

Anna Morales
Account Executive
Tel: 949-598-9545
Cell: 714-329-7399
Anna@peakfreshusa.com
John Cottle
Account Executive
Tel: 949-598-9545
Cell: 831-212-4807
John@peakfreshusa.com
Chuck McManus
Account Executive
Tel: 949-598-9545
Cell: 949-922-3320
Chuck@peakfreshusa.com
Sandra Stevenson
Account Executive
Tel: 480-464-1943
Cell: 480-862-6192
Sandra@peakfreshusa.com
Stella & Tank
Office Security